Rosemont, IL – Six Big Ten schools received berths into the 2019 NCAA Division I Women’s Basketball Championship, it was announced Monday night. Indiana, Iowa, Maryland, Michigan, Michigan State and Rutgers earned their way into this year’s tournament, with Iowa and Maryland receiving top-four seeds and the right to host first- and second-round games this weekend….

This is members only content. Log in or register to get in the know!
Log In Register